Members of the Sponsoring Committee: 

President: Armelle Wachholtz

Vice President: Alex Boudrias

Vice President: Dany Petitpas

Secretary: Nathalie Chagnon

Treasurer: France Talbot

Jacques Pateneaude (Liaison with League)
Mario Nobert (Supply)
Chantal Lalonde (L’Auto-Cadet)
Nancy McPherson (Reservations)
Ana Marinho (L’Auto-Cadet)
Marthe Boissonneault (Points cadets)

Bénévoles auxiliaires:
Lorraine Patenaude (Cantine)
René Savard (Deputy treasurer)
Julie Côté-Richer (Deputy secretary)
Martin Gagnon
Annick Drapeau
Sébastien Houde


To communicate with the President of the sponsoring committee, send an email at

Visit the Calendar tab to see upcoming activities. Click on the event for more information.

Want to join the committee? Fill in this form and email the President.

Unité affiliée: 34e Bataillon de service

©2018 Escadron 643 Squadron

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?